Skip to main content

Robertson Memorial Library

Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustee member list and meeting information.

President - Glenna Lucas

Vice President - Mike Mockridge

Secretary - Marilyn Gibbs-Smith

Treasurer - Barbara Wonderly


Meghan Moore

Stephanie Cahill

Ray Sutherland

Julie Opfer

Barbara Swigart 

Board meetings are held on the third Thursday at 6:00 p.m. in the months of February, April, June, August, October at the  Library. Meetings are open to the public.

Search for Library Materials

Search for Library Materials Button

Libby button

Missouri Libraries 2 Go Button

Ebsco Ebook button

Resource Spotlight

Consumer Health Complete Button
A resource to support the information needs of patients covering all areas of health and wellness from mainstream medicine to holistic and integrated medicine.

Newest Resources!

VetNow Button

Book Connections Button

Teen Health and Wellness Button