Skip to main content

Robertson Memorial Library

Holiday Hours

Library Holiday Hours

2022
New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1: CLOSED

Memorial Day
Saturday, May 28: CLOSED

Juneteenth
Saturday, June 19: CLOSED

Independence Day
Saturday, July 2: CLOSED

Labor Day
Saturday, September 3: CLOSED

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11: CLOSED

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24-26: CLOSED

Christmas 
Friday & Saturday, December 23 & 24: CLOSED

Sunday, December 25:CLOSED

New Year's 
Friday & Saturday, December 30 & 31: CLOSED

Search for Library Materials

Search for Library Materials Button

Missouri Libraries 2 Go Button

Ebsco Ebook button

Resource Spotlight

TumbleBooks Button

An online collection of animated talking picture books, chapter books, videos, and games for pre-K through 8th grade. Includes a growing selection of books in French and Spanish.

Newest Resources!

VetNow Button

Book Connections Button

Teen Health and Wellness Button