Skip to main content

Robertson Memorial Library

Board of Trustees' Meetings

Public welcome.

President - Meghan Moore

Vice President - Glenna Lucas

Secretary/Treasurer - Bob Gibson


Janet Jones

Marilyn Gibbs-Smith

Barbara Wonderly

Ray Sutherland

Barbara Swigart

Mike Mockridge


Board meetings are held on the third Thursday at 6:00pm in the months of February, April, June, August & October at the library.  Meetings are open to the public.

Search for Library Materials

Search for Library Materials Button

Missouri Libraries 2 Go Button

Ebsco Ebook button

Resource Spotlight

TumbleBooks Button

An online collection of animated talking picture books, chapter books, videos, and games for pre-K through 8th grade. Includes a growing selection of books in French and Spanish.

Newest Resources!

VetNow Button

Book Connections Button

Teen Health and Wellness Button